Filters

Gender
Classification
Smoking
Sleeping habits
Cleanliness
Guests
Personality

Roommate Matching at Clemson University

Save money and meet roommates. Find the perfect roommates here!

Post yourself as a roommate

Note: Watch out for scams! If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Do not send or accept payment from anyone without vetting them first.

Roommate Profile

Maximilian Hartl

Personal Details:

Gender: Man

Academic Classification: Master's Student

Tell us about yourself: Hello, my Name is Max. I am looking for a room because I am writing my masters thesis at Clemson University. I am a german biomedical engineering student and I am 24 years old. In my uploaded Image you can see me and my two little sisters. About me: I like sports and I am very excited about living in America. If you are searching for an abroad student whom you can ask stuff about his home country or about europe: That could be me. In general, I am a very uncomplicated person who is always good for a laugh. If you want to know more: please write me an e-mail or add me on skype (search for -> live:hartlmaximilian). Thank you very much in advance!

LIFESTYLE

How clean do keep your living space? I am very clean and tidy

When do you prefer to study? Afternoon

Do you prefer to wake up early in the morning or stay up late at night? Depends on my schedule

How many nights per week do you participate in social activities? 3-4

Do you drink alcohol? Seldom

Do you smoke? Array

Do you prefer living with Males, Females, or No Preference?

Pets? N/A

Guests?

How would you describe yourself? I am extroverted, out-going, and love meeting new people

LIVING SITUATION

Monthly Rent Budget: $300

Move in: 04/06/2020

Move out: 09/30/2020


Posted on: 01/03/2020