Filters

Gender
Classification
Smoking
Sleeping habits
Cleanliness
Guests
Personality

Roommate Matching at Chippewa Valley Technical College

Save money and meet roommates. Find the perfect roommates here!

Post yourself as a roommate

Note: Watch out for scams! If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Do not send or accept payment from anyone without vetting them first.

Roommate Profile

Jazmine Christiansen

  • Age: 19
  • Phone:

Personal Details:

Gender: Woman

Academic Classification: Second-year

Tell us about yourself: I am a second year college student but a transfer to Eau Claire for the Physical Therapy Assistant program. I am out-going, but I like to have my quiet alone time. I currently am in a committed relationship and have a dog that may visit but will not live with me. I plan to go home once to twice a month, and have at minimum a part time job while going to school. I am usually in bed by 10 pm and awake by 7:30 am, I do not love noise at night but can deal with a minimal amount. I am fairly picky about how clean the place is but otherwise I am fairly open and relaxed about most things.

LIFESTYLE

How clean do keep your living space? I'm fairly tidy, but could do more

When do you prefer to study? Evening

Do you prefer to wake up early in the morning or stay up late at night? I am a morning person

How many nights per week do you participate in social activities? 0-2

Do you drink alcohol? Seldom

Do you smoke? Array

Do you prefer living with Males, Females, or No Preference? No preference

Pets? N/A

Guests? I like to have people over for small gatherings

How would you describe yourself? I can be a mix of both out-going and quiet

LIVING SITUATION

Monthly Rent Budget: $

Move in: 08/10/2020

Move out: 06/07/2021


Posted on: 10/19/2019